Accept Cookies?

Congratulations to Andy Jones



CONGRATULATIONS TO ANDY JONES ON WINNING THE DUSK TILL DAWN TOURNAMENT in their Nottingham Poker Rooms on Sunday 25th January 2015

Brilliant performance from Andy to beat a field of 266 players from Dusk till Dawn leagues throughout the country and to take home a first prize of £1,250.


                                 DtD 01.15 Andy Jones


CONGRATULATIONS too to TIM DANCEY for a highly creditable fifth place and a prize of £300; and to DENNIS PARSONS highly surprised to find himself on final table and an eighth place finish worth £150; and to RICH HOLDEN who yet again finished in the money, this time in 15th place.


The full list of finishers from FairPlay Poker was:

1 Andy Jones
5 Tim Dancey
8 Dennis Parsons
15 Rich Holden
43 Lee Kavanagh
49 Emma Riley
54 Martyn Frost
68 Martyn Bullingham
103 Simon Inglis
109 Clive Smith
114 Steve Patchett
115 Fran Oliver
153 Maz
155 Paresh Patel
158 Darren Franks
160 Dawn Wilson
161 Gemma Morris
177 Kat Errington
185 Nobby Clark
193 Josh Harris
194 Diana Tammsalu
211 Mike Errington
247 Luke Gamble
251 Bob Davidson
264 Jens Eberhardt